Summer Sports Camps in Claremore: The List

0

We’ve got the list of 2018 Summer Sports Camps in Claremore! Here we go.

Baseball

May 29 – 31, Hillcat Skills Camp. Ages 5 – 12. Led by Coach Chris Climas. Register online HERE. 

May 29 – June 1, Summer Baseball Camp. Ages 5 – 13. Led by Coach Jeff Harrison. For more info, call 918-407-6281 or email jeff.harrison@sequoyaheagles.net

June 4 – 6, Hillcat Skills Camp. Ages 5 – 12. Led by Coach Chris Klimas. Register online HERE. 

June 10, Showcase/Combine Camp. High school students. Led by Coach Chris Klimas. Register online HERE. 

Basketball

June 25 – 27, RSU Day Skills Camp. Grades 1 – 8. Led by Coach Robert Cope. For more info, call 918-343-7883 or email rcope@rsu.edu. More info HERE. 

June 27 – 28, RSU Shooting Camp. Grades 6 – 12. Led by Coach Robert Cope. For more info, call 918-343-7883 or email rcope@rsu.edu. More info HERE. 

June 9 and 28, RSU Elite Camp. Grades 9 – 12. Led by Coach Robert Cope. For more info, call 918-343-7883 or email rcope@rsu.edu. More info HERE. 

June 18 – 20, Hillcat Boys Basketball Camp. Grades 5 – 8. Led by Coach Justin Barkley. For more info, call 918-343-6804 or email jbarkley@rsu.edu. More info HERE. 

Football

June 11 – 13, Claremore High School camp. Grades 1 – 6. Led by Coach Jarrett Hurt. For more info, call 918-688-1851 or email jhurt@claremore.k12.ok.us

Soccer

June 4 – 7, RSU Summer Skills Camps. Ages 5 – 17. Led by Coach Mitch Sowerby. For more info, call 918-863-5094 or email msowerby@rsu.edu Register online HERE. 

July 9 – 12, RSU Summer Skills Camps. Ages 5 – 17. Led by Coach Mitch Sowerby. For more info, call 918-863-5094 or email msowerby@rsu.edu Register online HERE. 

Softball

May 24 – 25, Lady Eagles Softball Camp. Ages 5 – 13. Led by Coach Brandon Green. For more info, call 918-284-1963 or email brandon.green@sequoyaheagles.net

Volleyball

June 11 – 12, Summer Volleyball Camp. Ages 5 – 13. Led by Coach Jeff Harrison. For more info, call 918-407-6281 or email jeff.harrison@sequoyaheagles.net


Share.

Comments are closed.